Diana Gabaldon

Diana Gabaldon is the bestselling author of the Outlander series, featuring Jamie Fraser, an 18th-century Scotsman, and Claire, his 20th-century wife. The Fiery Cross is the fifth book in the award-winning series and is available from your local bookseller. The next book in the series, tentatively titled A Breath of Snow and Ashes, will be published 27 September 2005.

Diana has begun a new mystery series featuring Lord John Grey, a character to whom we were first introduced in the Outlander series. Lord John and the Private Matter is a novel on bookshelves now. Lord John Grey and the Succubus is a novella featured in the fantasy anthology: LEGENDS II: New Short Novels by the Masters of Modern Fantasy, edited by Robert Silverberg. Other authors included in this anthology are: Terry Brooks, Neil Gaiman, George R.R. Martin, and Anne McCaffrey.


A Breath of Snow and Ashes/Diana Gabaldon (著)
外貨参考価格: £14.99
価格: ¥2,617 (税込)
OFF: ¥462 (15%)
ペーパーバック: 1200 p ; 出版社: Century ; ISBN: 0712680608 ; (2005/09/29)

●UK - The UK publisher is recovering the entire series with similarly-themed cover art--beautiful landscapes.

A Breath Of Snow And Ashes/Diana Gabaldon (著)
外貨参考価格: $28.00
価格: ¥2,772 (税込)
OFF: ¥489 (15%)
ハードカバー: 992 p ; 出版社: Delacorte Pr ; ISBN: 0385324162 ; (2005/09/27)

●US - I'm sorry there's no way of showing this cover in its true glory--it's silver, not gray, and Very Eye-Catching it is, too!